Broker Check

Our Team

One Financial Advisors

Max Coulliette*, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CRPS®

President and General Agent

(801) 676-1500

mcoulliette@ofadv.com

As President of One Financial Advisors Inc., Max has more than 30 years of experience helping clients to increase their wealth, retirement security and financial protection. Max has extensive experience working with individuals,...

Read more

Terry Rushton*, MBA, CPA

Agent

(801) 676-1500 x 109

trushton@ofadv.com

Terry is an experienced Financial Advisor with an MBA from the University of Utah. He is an Associate General Agent with One Financial Advisors, Inc. and a licensed CPA with experience in both audit and corporate financial management....

Read more

Jason E. Palmer*, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(801) 676-1500 x 110

jpalmer@ofadv.com

Jason Palmer began his advisory career managing national market research projects while attending Brigham Young University, where he graduated Cum Laude in Humanities and Business Management. He has more than twelve years of experience...

Read more

Andrew Odoardi*

Registered Representative

801-676-1500

801-676-1500

aodoardi@ofadv.com

After a rewarding career of serving students, and families asa teacher and administrator, I bring the same dedication andcommitment to my clients as they seek to meet their financialgoals. I focus on ASSET ENHANCEMENT ANDPROTECTION,...
Read more

Matthew Gatherum*

Investment Advisor Representative

801-676-1500

801-676-1500

mgatherum@ofadv.com

Matthew joined our team in 2020. He is currently pursuing a Bachelor’s degree in Personal Financial Planning at Utah Valley University. He started school as an engineer but quickly found that his passion and drive were in finance...

Read more

One Financial Network

T. Brad Coil*, MBA, M.S., CRPS

Brokerage Manager

(801) 676-1500 x 104

bcoil@ofadv.com

Brad has performed as a financial professional to business owners, key executives and select individuals for over 26 years. For business owners, he designs and maintains not only basic and customized employee benefit programs but also...

Read more

Daniel Short

Financial Professional

8016761500

dan@onefadv.com

Daniel Short is a Utah resident with strong family ties to the area and establishing of the state. He is a financial professional focusing on serving the 50+ community. Not only committed to the pre and post retirees within our...
Read more

Lewis H. Haupt III*, MBA

Financial Advisor

(801) 676-1500 x 116

lhaupt@ofadv.com

Lewis Haupt has been assisting clients in the financial industry since his graduation with an MBA from the University of Missouri. He was a member, independent Floor Trader on the Chicago Board Options Exchange for 17 years...

Read more

Lyle Affleck

Financial Professional

801-209-9598

801-676-1500

lyle@askaffleck.com

Lyle Affleck began his insurance career in 2005, shortly after graduating from college. His focus has been working with small business owners to help them with the “Three R’s” of business. He crafts employee benefits...

Read more

Oliver Schreiber*, MBA

Registered Representative

801-676-1500

801-676-1505

oliver@onefadv.com

Even though we would like to claim that Oliver joined us from Germany, he has lived inUtah for over 30 years with his wife and three wonderful children. As a first generationimmigrant to Utah, his German heritage and accent are...

Read more